CUPPOW - Bouche large

Cuppow

  • $9.50
    Prix unitaire par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


C'est CUPPOW - la solution pour boire plus facilement dans un pot de conserve. Le pot de conserve constitue déjà une plate-forme géniale pour une tasse de voyage: il est facile à nettoyer, en verre résistant à la chaleur, bon marché, durable et, une fois scellé, il ne fuit pas. Le seul problème est qu'avec leurs grandes ouvertures, les bocaux ne sont pas parfaits pour siroter sans éclaboussures lors de vos déplacements. Ils l'ont donc adapté - ils ont créé de nouveaux couvercles qui nous permettent de boire comme un patron dans pratiquement n'importe quel pot de conserve à bouche large ou régulière. C'est une alternative écologique simple aux tasses chaudes jetables peu performantes et malpropres, et aux tasses de voyage surdimensionnées et coûteuses.

Cuppow a été conçu et conçu par Joshua Resnikoff et Aaron Panone. Il fonctionne très bien, il est extrêmement durable, il est fabriqué aux États-Unis, il est sans phtalate et sans BPA, il est recyclable et il ne fait pas sauter la banque.

Cela fait également un excellent projet d'artisanat pour tout le monde. La meilleure façon de savourer votre café est chaud. Alors soyez créatif et faites un cocon pour votre pot Mason!

COUPE MENTHE - COMPLET 

TASSE ORANGE fait don de 5% des bénéfices Équipe Rubicon. Plastique rigide sans BPA, avec un colorant personnalisé approuvé par la FDA En partenariat avec Team Rubicon. L'équipe Rubicon réunit les compétences et les expériences des vétérans militaires avec les premiers intervenants pour déployer rapidement des équipes d'intervention d'urgence.

Il s'agit de la large bouche (86 mm).
Aussi disponible la norme (70 mm)


Nous vous recommandons également

Get crafty with us!
Cart 0
CUPPOW - Wide Mouth - Cuppow - Craft de Ville

Cuppow

CUPPOW - Wide Mouth

$9.50

This is CUPPOW - the solution for easier drinking from a canning jar. The canning jar already makes an awesome platform for a travel mug: it’s easy to clean, made of heat-resistant glass, cheap, durable, and when sealed it doesn’t leak. The only problem is that with their large openings, canning jars are not great for spill-free sipping while on the move. So they adapted it - made new lids that lets us drink like a boss from virtually any wide or regular mouth canning jar. It’s a simple eco-friendly alternative to poor-performing and messy disposable hot cups, and over-built and expensive travel mugs.

Cuppow was conceived of and designed by Joshua Resnikoff and Aaron Panone. It works great, it’s super durable, it’s made in the USA, it’s phthalate and BPA free, it’s recyclable, and it doesn’t break the bank.

This also makes a great craft project for anyone. The best way to enjoy your coffee is hot.. So get creative and make a cozy for your mason jar!

MINT CUPPOW donates 5% of proceeds benefit the Cradles to Crayons organization BPA/BPS-free rigid plastic, with an FDA approved custom colorant Product and Packaging made from 100% recycled materials In partnership with Cradles to Crayons. Cradles to Crayons provides children from birth through age 12, living in homeless or low-income situations in Massachusetts, with the essential items they need to thrive - at home, at school and at play. We supply these items free of charge by engaging and connecting communities that have with communities that need.

ORANGE CUPPOW donates 5% of proceeds benefit Team Rubicon. BPA-free rigid plastic, with an FDA approved custom colorant In partnership with Team Rubicon. Team Rubicon unites the skills and experiences of military veterans with first responders to rapidly deploy emergency response teams.

This is the wide mouth (86mm).
Also available standard (70mm)


Share this Product


More from this collection